Die vergangenen Wochen

Hallo meine Lieben,

ich habe ein Stück weiter verstanden.

„Each person is in your life for a reason. You may not have known the reason at the time, and that is what heaven is for. For understanding your life on earth. […] This is the greatest gift, God can give you: to understand what happend in your life. To have it explained. It is the peace you have been searching for.“

aus: >> The Five People You Meet in Heaven; Mitch Albom

Immer schön dran denken, meine Lieben!
Ich genieße diese Zeit! 😀

Bis bald,
euer Ambitionsmädchen

********************************************************
Just listening:
>> Ester Dean – Let It Grow (Celebrate The World)
********************************************************

4 Antworten to “Die vergangenen Wochen”

  1. Brischit Says:

    Wieder einen Karmapunkt gewonnen…

  2. heike Says:

    …wir lesrn die gleichen bücher,das würde mir an deiner stelle zu denken geben!!:-P

Kommentar verfassen

